Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 29 of 29 (0.133 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"pscotton"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Little Red Rooster Althea Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Looks Like Rain Might As Well Set 2 Cold Rain And Snow Far From Me Truckin' -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Stella Blue -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Live Concert; Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 1,268 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Little RedRooster Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues LetIt Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space () -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Jam -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,313 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Touch Of Grey -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Mama Tried -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Jack-A-Roe d1t08 - It's All Over Now -> d1t09 - Deal Set 2: d1t10 - Tuning d1t11 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t12 - I Know You Rider d1t13 - Way To Go Home d2t01 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t02 - Drums -> d2t03 - Space -> d2t04 - The Wheel -> d2t05 - Black Peter -> d2t06 - Good Lovin' Encore: d2t07 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 2,743 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1980-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: snchk1 - It's All Over Now, Baby Blue snchk2 - To Lay Me Down snchk3 - Youngblood snchk4 - Searchin'
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 2,503 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow New Minglewood Blues Row Jimmy El Paso Stagger Lee Box Of Rain Big Railroad Blues The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias Fire On The Mountain Looks Like Rain He's Gone Drums Space The Other One Black Peter Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,857 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set One d1t01. Tuning/crowd d1t02. Alabama Getaway > d1t03. The Promised Land d1t04. They Love Each Other d1t05. C C Rider d1t06. Althea d1t07. Cassidy d1t08. Peggy-O d1t09. Lost Sailor > d1t10. Saint Of Circumstance > d1t11. Deal Set Two d2t01. Tuning/crowd d2t02. Scarlet Begonias > d2t03. Fire On The Mountain ; d2t04. Samson And Delilah d2t05. Ship Of Fools d2t06. tuning d2t07. Playing In The Band > d2t08...
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Matt Vernon; A.O. Long
Downloads: 2,793 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1985-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Althea Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Friend Of The Devil NewMinglewood Blues Deal Set 2 The Music Never Stopped -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Spoonful () -> Drums () -> Space () -> Ollin Arrageed () -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) () -> Black Peter () -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 3,554 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1986-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway The Promised Land Friend Of The Devil C C Rider Loser Desolation Row China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Set 2 Saint Of Circumstance Gimme Some Lovin' He's Gone Smokestack Lightnin' Drums Space The Other One Wharf Rat Throwing Stones Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 1,719 (2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - New Minglewood Blues d1t02 - Peggy-O d1t03 - Mama Tried -> d1t04 - Mexicali Blues d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - Candyman d1t08 - It's All Over Now d1t09 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t10 - I Know You Rider Set 2: d1t11 - Touch Of Grey d2t01 - Far From Me -> d2t02 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Throwing Stones -> d2t07 - Wharf Rat -> d2t08 - Around And Around -> d2t09 - Good Lovin' Encore: d2t10 - Keep Your Day Jo...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 2,731 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1985-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo New Minglewood Blues Friend Of TheDevil Beat It On Down The Line The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Let ItGrow -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Hell In A Bucket -> Terrapin Station -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 1,878 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Little Red Rooster Candyman Me And My Uncle Mexicali Blues China Cat Sunflower I Know You Rider Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' Playing In The Band Drums Space Uncle John's Band Playing In The Band I Need A Miracle Wharf Rat Around And Around Good Lovin' Encore Box Of Rain
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 2,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Alabama Getaway -> d1t02 - The Promised Land d1t03 - Loser -> d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Big Railroad Blues d1t06 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t07 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t08 - The Music Never Stopped -> d1t09 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2 d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - Touch Of Grey -> d2t03 - Throwing Stones -> d2t04 - Franklin's Tower d2t05 - Lost Sailor -> d2t06 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t07 - He's Gone -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Stella Blue ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 3,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1992-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Peggy-O d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Althea d1t06 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t07 - Let It Grow Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d1t09 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d1t10 - Eyes Of The World d2t01 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t02 - He's Gone -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - Dark Star Jam -> d2t06 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t07 - Morning Dew Encore: d2t08 - Crowd/Tuning d2t09 - (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,661 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - The Wheel -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d2t10 - U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 1,603 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1986-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow The Race Is On They Love Each Other C C Rider High Time Beat It On Down The Line The Promised Land Deal Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 3,466 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1992-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - The Same Thing d1t05 - Tennessee Jed d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - Bird Song Set 2: d1t08 - Tuning d1t09 - Box Of Rain d1t10 - Saint Of Circumstance d2t01 - So Many Roads -> d2t02 - Terrapin Station -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - Space -> d2t05 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t06 - Standing On The Moon -> d2t07 - Throwing Stones -> d2t08 - Not Fade Away Encore: d2t09 - Crowd/Tuning d2t10 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,943 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theatre on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> El Paso Row Jimmy My Brother Esau Cumberland Blues Desolation Row Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Touch Of Grey Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Jam -> Maybe You Know -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playing In The Band Bertha Mama Tried Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Little Red Rooster Bird Song Set 2 The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) Dancing In The Street -> Black Muddy River -> Playing In The Band Jam -> I Need A Miracle -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> Comes A Time -> Around And Around -> Playing In The Band Encore When Push Comes To Shove
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J. Kaiser Convention Center on 1986-02-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Tons Of Steel Tennessee Jed Cassidy Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Willie And The Hand Jive The Wheel In The Midnight Hour -> Johnny B. Goode Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 2,984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-16 - Grateful Dead
d1t01 - //China Cat Sunflower -> d1t02 - I Know You Rider -> d1t03 - Candyman d1t04 - Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,502 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1982-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t02 - C C Rider d1t03 - Cumberland Blues d1t04 - Far From Me d1t05 - Cassidy d1t06 - Ramble On Rose d1t07 - Looks Like Rain d1t08 - Keep Your Day Job Set 2: d2t01 - Midnight Madness -> d2t02 - Sugar Magnolia -> d2t03 - Sugaree -> d2t04 - Man Smart (Woman Smarter) d2t05 - Ship Of Fools d2t06 - Playing In The Band -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - Not Fade Away d2t10 - Deal -> d2t11 - Sunshine Daydream Set 3: d3t01 - Introductions/Tuning d3t02 - Turn ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 8,249 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1992-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Help On The Way -> d1t03 - Slipknot! -> d1t04 - Franklin's Tower -> d1t05 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t06 - Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues d1t07 - To Lay Me Down d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - New Speedway Boogie -> d1t10 - Smokestack Lightnin' Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Way To Go Home -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Last Time -> d2t08 - China Doll -> d2t09 - Around And Around Encore: d1t11 - C...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,819 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1986-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Row Jimmy Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee New Minglewood Blues When Push Comes To Shove Sugaree -> Jack Straw Set 2 Box Of Rain Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Willie And The Hand Jive -> Iko Iko Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore In The Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker
Downloads: 4,065 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1992-06-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Bertha -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t06 - Big River d1t07 - Ramble On Rose d1t08 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t09 - Brown Eyed Women d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Iko Iko d2t02 - Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d2t03 - Way To Go Home d2t04 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t05 - He's Gone -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - So Many Roads -> d3t04 - All Along Th...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 9,027 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Coliseum on 1985-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d1t03 - Greatest Story Ever Told d1t04 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t05 - My Brother Esau -> d1t06 - Stagger Lee d1t07 - Little Red Rooster d1t08 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t09 - Looks Like Rain -> d1t10 - Don't Ease Me In Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) -> d2t03 - Samson And Delilah -> d2t04 - He's Gone -> d2t05 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t06 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t07 - Drums -> d2t08 - Space -> d2t09 - The Other One -> d2t10 ...
Keywords: Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; soundboard
Downloads: 3,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set Three Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; David Gans
Downloads: 9,192 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1992-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Cold Rain And Snow d1t03 - Wang Dang Doodle d1t04 - Friend Of The Devil d1t05 - Mexicali Blues -> d1t06 - Maggie's Farm d1t07 - Row Jimmy d1t08 - Picasso Moon d1t09 - Tennessee Jed -> d1t10 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Corrina -> d2t02 - Crazy Fingers -> d2t03 - Playing In The Band -> d2t04 - Uncle John's Band -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Casey Jones -> d3t03 - Throwing Stones -> d3t04 - One More Saturday Night Encore: d3t05 - Baba O'Riley -> d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,061 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Candyman Little Red Rooster Big Boss Man Me And My Uncle -> Big River Bird Song It's All Over Now Big Railroad Blues LetIt Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Jam () -> Drums -> Space () -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Jam -> Around And Around -> One More Saturday Night Encore Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues -> Sugaree Cassidy Deep Elem Blues C C Rider Friend Of The Devil Passenger Althea Looks Like Rain -> Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Playing In The Band -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,578 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree